FASHIONABLE VEGAN ACCESSORIES
OF COURSE PRODUCED RESPONSIBLY

Noani stands for “no animal”, and not without reason: fair fashion requires empathy and social responsibility! We produce fashionable and timeless accessories such as vegan belts and vegan bags from innovative and sustainable materials. For us it is self-evident that neither humans, nor animals or the environment should suffer for the production of our products! But we also want to show, that responsibly produced accessories can look absolutely modern – with high quality and durability.

Vegan fashion
not at any cost

The idea for “Noani” already existed in 2014, but it took us over 1.5 years to finally find the right materials and manufacturers to make our vision of innovative, durable and naturally vegan produced accessories a reality. We didn’t just want to have the next cheap imitation leather belts produced in low-wage countries, but instead we were striving for innovation and sustainability at all levels – from the choice of materials to the working conditions of the people who make our products. We believe that we have succeeded.

Philisophie-2

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY

Our vegan belt and bag collection is made from apple fibers, eucalyptus fibers, pineapple fibers and other environmentally friendly materials.

SUSTAINABLE

Innovation and sustainability at all levels – from the selection of raw materials
to the working conditions of the people who make our products every day.

MODERN

Classic vegan fashion and high quality: We show that responsibly produced accessories can look modern and beautiful in everyaspect.

We find it alarming that people, animals and the environment are suffering because new, cheap and irresponsibly produced clothing and accessories are constantly being dumped into the market. The customers is motivated buy, buy, buy, and therefore from production to sale: the main focus is to be as cheap as possible! Cheap goods unfortunately have a high price; However, it is not the buyers who have to pay, but the workers in the fields and factories, in the tanneries and dye works.

Philosophie-4
THIS HAS
NOTHING TO DO WITH FAIR CLOTHING

Made in Europe:
Fair working
conditions instead of
Exploitation!

Cheap goods are of course produced mainly where wages are lowest, including countries such as Bangladesh, Vietnam or India. People there work under the worst conditions with low pay, and even child labour.

A mixture of greed for profit, exploitation, corruption and negligence causes suffering and death to thousands of people every year, but the majority of consumers unfortunately are ignorant – for them, the only thing that matters is the (low) buying price.

MODISCHE VEGANE ACCESSOIRES
SELBSTVERSTÄNDLICH VERANTWORTUNGSVOLL PRODUZIERT

Noani steht für „no animal“, und das nicht ohne Grund: Faire Mode setzt Empathie und soziale Verantwortung voraus! Wir stellen modische und zeitlose Accessoires wie vegane Gürtel und vegane Taschen aus innovativen und nachhaltigen Materialien her. Für uns ist es ganz selbstverständlich, dass weder Mensch, noch Tier oder die Umwelt für die Herstellung unserer Produkte leiden soll! Wir wollen aber auch zeigen, dass verantwortungsvoll hergestellte Accessoires absolut modern aussehen können – und das bei hoher Qualität und Langlebigkeit!

Vegane Mode
nicht um jeden Preis

Die Idee für „Noani“ gab es bereits 2014, doch wir haben über 1,5 Jahre benötigt, bis wir endlich die passenden Materialien und Hersteller gefunden hatten, um unsere Vision von innovativen, langlebigen und natürlich vegan produzierten Accessoires Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Wir wollten nicht einfach die nächsten billigen Kunstledergürtel in Niedriglohnländern produzieren lassen, sondern statt dessen Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit auf allen Ebenen – von der Auswahl der Materialien bis hin zu den Arbeitsbedingungen der Menschen, die unsere Produkte anfertigen. Wir glauben, dass uns das gelungen ist.

Philisophie-2

UMWELTFREUNDLICH

Unsere Kollektion aus veganen Gürteln und Taschen wird aus Apfelfasern, Eukalyptusfasern, Ananasfasern und anderen umweltfreundlichen Materialien hergestellt.

NACHHALTIG

Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit auf allen Ebenen – von der Auswahl
der Rohstoffe bis hin zu den Arbeitsbedingungen der Menschen, die unsere Produkte tagtäglich anfertigen.

MODERN

Klassische vegane Mode und hohe Qualität: Wir zeigen, dass in jeder Hinsicht verantwortungsvoll hergestellte Accessoires modern und schön aussehen können.

Wir finden es bedenklich, dass Menschen, Tiere und Umwelt leiden müssen, weil ununterbrochen neue, billig und verantwortungslos produzierte Kleidung und Accessoires auf den Markt geworfen werden. Die Kunden sollen kaufen, kaufen, kaufen, und deshalb gilt von der Herstellung bis zum Verkauf: Hauptsache billig! Billigware hat aber leider einen hohen Preis. Zahlen müssen den jedoch nicht die Käufer, sondern die ArbeiterInnen auf den Feldern und in den Fabriken, in den Gerbereien und Färbereien.

Philosophie-4
MIT FAIRER KLEIDUNG HAT
DAS NICHTS ZU TUN

Made in Europe: 
Faire Arbeits-
bedingungen statt
Ausbeutung!

Produziert wird Billigware natürlich vor allem dort, wo die Löhne am geringsten sind, in Ländern wie beispielsweise Bangladesh, Vietnam oder Indien. Dort arbeiten die Menschen unter schlimmsten Bedingungen mit geringer Entlohnung, und selbst Kinderarbeit ist keine Seltenheit.

Eine Mischung aus Profitgier, Ausbeutung, Korruption und Fahrlässigkeit bringt jährlich Tausenden Menschen Leid und Tod, doch der Großteil der Konsumenten sieht leider darüber hinweg – für ihn ist einzig der (geringe) Kaufpreis entscheidend.